SAVORY| TOFU SCRAMBLE

The first time I made this, I just did it out of curiosity.

I wanted to try something new and even though I didn’t thought this would turn out as good as it did, I just like to try new stuff.

So please just try this, even if you don’t really like tofu.

This recipe will blow your mind.

 

RECIPE

. Crumble ONE BLOCK OF FIRM TOFU in a pan with some SOME OIL.

. Bake it for a few minutes and then add the spices. I like to add some TUMERIC for the color, PAPRIKA POWDER, SALT and PEPPER.

. Now slice ONE RED BELL PEPPER and HALF OF A ZUCCHINI and add it to your pan.

. Add A LITTLE BIT OF PLANT MILK and let it bake until the vegetables are done.

. You can serve this easy lunch with SOME CHERRY TOMATOES.

 

Pretty easy recipe right? Let me know if you tried it!

ENJOY

VALERIE

Leave a Reply

